Knock, Knock?
* 2010-10-15 - 3:33 p.m. *

I know all parents think this, but I have an amazing kid. She�s so incredibly smart but incredibly willful at the same time. It can be frustrating but I find it endearing.
Of course she doesn�t get away with shit but she sure as hell tries. *grin*
Everything in general is pretty fabulous. Mike is so wonderful to me and is so great with our little one. He�s a great daddy now that Livy is older.
I have come to the conclusion that he�s afraid of babies, which isn�t exactly helpful considering that we plan on having another one relatively soon. Oh well. I made it this far without going completely insane. I can do it again. Just one more time though and then I�m done.
Except that Mike keeps mentioning to our friends that he wants three now. �You make such beautiful babies. We should have more than just two.�
Pfft.
We�ll see about that.
Anyway, that�s my little secret that I haven�t told anyone but you sweet diary: Mike and I are trying for another one.
We�ll see how successful we are. We�re not going to do any real planning or anything like that. We�ll just have our usual fun and if we get knocked up that�s awesome. If we don�t that�s cool too.
I�ll let you know when it happens. *grin*

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>