Knock on my noggin
* 2007-09-20 - 5:02 p.m. *

I�m back in the office and writing my second entry for the day.
My darling needed to run to the other side of town to do some stuff so I said I would come in. He wasn�t too thrilled about the idea.
The reason is because I kind of had a fainting spell. It really wasn�t anything. I was waiting for Mike to come home for a brief afternoon �t�te-�-t�te�. I was sitting on the couch and I thought I heard him in the driveway. So I got up and ran over to the kitchen so that I could look out the window. I began to feel that tingly weird feeling in my face and fingertips so I gripped onto the back of one of the kitchen chairs.
Next thing I know, I�m on the floor with said chair on top of me.
By the way it wasn�t Mike in the driveway.
I called Mike on the phone and mentioned that I had fainted. He wasn�t very happy.
We still had some �fun� but I can�t seem to shake this feeling I have in my head. It doesn�t help that I have a little bump on my noggin from when I hit the floor.
The hubster keeps calling to make sure I�m doing alright. �Yup, I�m doing just fine.�
I�d be doing better if I were at home giving myself a pedicure�or folding laundry.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>