The Longest Day Ever: Part 1
* 2007-08-02 - 9:13 a.m. *

I haven�t got laid in a while.
A while = a long time.
Not that Mike and I haven�t wanted to.
I just have this thing about having sex when I�m on the rag because my ex used to make me and I always found it so disgusting.
And then Mike starts stressing out about this test he�s taking today.
He�s been studying for two solid weeks; not to mention the two months that he prepped.
It�s the Series 6 for his securities license which is probably one of the hardest licenses to get. If he doesn�t pass it within a year our business will be shut down. If he fails it the fist time he has to wait a month before he can take the test again. And if he fails it a second time I think he waits another month; after the third he�ll have to wait 6 months and etc.
And we also have to sell a certain amount of securities by the end of the year or we lose our business. So a lot is riding on his test taking skills. I have all the faith in him but he�s been driving himself crazy with stress.
Which means no sex.
It�s been like a whole 4 or 5 days!
I woke Mike up with kisses and caresses and the promise that I was going to be all over his sexy body when he got home.
So now I am manning the office for the day so that he can go out of town and take this test.
I have no idea what I�m going to do for the next 9 hours�.so don�t be surprised if I have more then one entry today.
And more then likely they�ll be as scattered as this one, so if you don�t revisit I won�t be hurt.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>