Meh
* 2007-10-11 - 12:56 p.m. *

It�s another one of those days.
You know the kind. When you just don�t feel motivated and all you want to do is curl into a ball and sleep for a couple of days.
I want hot wings. The good kind. I was kind of disappointed with the stuff I got this past weekend. I want a do over.
No bad food! No bad food!!!!
I�ll just have to make my own hot wings��.
Not today though. I�m going to make burgers and saut� up some mushrooms. Mmmm�..

I woke up this morning around 4am and couldn�t go back to sleep for the life of me. By 4:30 I was thinking I was up for the day. Mr. Hubster was up as well and had a fantastic idea. *wink*
So after some �fun� I was able to go right back to sleep. That was really nice. There�s nothing better then sleepy morning sex.
Well, I suppose I should try to be useful.
X-out.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>