Miss me?
* 2007-10-25 - 11:04 a.m. *

I have half of the corset done.
It�s really cute. I wanted my cat woman to be in the style of Miche11e Pfe1ffer so I have all of the red threading showing on top of the black vinyl in criss cross shapes along the boning.
I have today and part of tomorrow to finish the corset and then I have to get working on the skirt. But that will be easy because then I can finally use my sewing machine. This hand sewing thing is a bitch.

Mike and I went to dinner with the family last night and then he went out with Ken for a while. I stayed up until midnight, working on my corset and by the time I crashed, I was so out I didn�t even hear him come home.

I�m thinking I�m going to make tonight a date night. I really miss my man right now. And I think he really misses me.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>