Miss you
* 2007-12-12 - 1:13 p.m. *

I�ve been working my butt-ons off lately. I wake up at 4am, do my shifts at Startschmucks and then come here to whatever I can do with the business. It�s amazing how hard my ass is getting from standing and running around. I�ll be in great shape by the time of the cruise in May.
Right now I�m on a very strict diet (for health reasons) and I�ll probably lose a bit of weight. Not that I�m excited about it but I need to feel better then I have been lately. No more sickies!!!!
Speaking of sickies, Mike has the stomach flu now so I�m going to go home and take care of him. His situation is a very dangerous one. He takes insulin for his diabetes but he hasn�t been able to eat anything. Which means that he�s not taking in any cabs and sugars to counter act the insulin. So instead of keeping his blood sugar levels even, he is at risk of having dangerously low blood sugar. My poor darling. So I have to be off ASAP.
To all of my buddies�.I�m so sorry I haven�t come by to visit. I miss you all so much and you are all in my thoughts. I promise that I�ll try to come by as soon as I can. Love you all.
X
P.S.
I promise I'll have a better entry soon. *hugs*

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>