mummy dearest
* 2008-10-30 - 11:53 a.m. *

I have the worst cold ever.
Seriously. I think it�s due of the lack of drugs that I�m allowed to take.
Normally I just take Nyquil and put myself in a temporary drugged-up coma until I feel better, can�t do that now. Dagh!
I�m also in a bit of a pickle.
I need to come up with a couple of costumes for tomorrow, one for work and one for the evening. Mike�s band is playing and I�m required to dress up and look cute and sexy.
Um�look sexy? Are you fucking kidding me? The swollen ankles, the drippy nose, the abnormally HUGE ta-tas and the baby bump don�t exactly make me feel cute much less sexy. Did I mention the sprouting of the second chin?
Mike thinks I should be a Mummy, �Get it? Mummy?�
I think that is rather cute�..I don�t know.
I�ll mess around with my stash of costume stuff and see what I get over my bosoms and down my thick waist.
I have some old curtains�.maybe I�ll be a ghost.
�Boo! I�m a ghost!�


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>