No Assbank!!!!
* 2007-11-08 - 5:02 p.m. *

I went to my interview with Assbank this afternoon. I was confident. They loved me.
I was driving home, feeling very good about what happened and then I started balling.
Sobbing.
I had to pull over at a gas station to compose myself.
What was that all about?
It definitely wasn�t a positive reaction.

So I got back here, to the office, and I told Mike how unhappy I felt about the interview but I would take the job if he wanted me to.

At that moment the phone rang. �Let Curt pick it up.� And we continue talking about the pros and cons of working at Assbank.
Curt knocked on the door, �Um, X? There�s a gentleman on the phone for you.�
�Thanks, Curt.�

�Hello, X. This is Alex from Starschmucks�.�
I was already jumping up and down, and in heels that�s kind of dangerous.
��we have an opening at the east side location and was wondering if you were interested.�
I literally squealed.
More jumping and squealing. �Thank you so much, Alex. See you on Monday!�
I have no idea what I�m getting paid.
I have no clue what my hours are going to be.
I just know that I will not be working for Assbank!!!! YAY!!!!!!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>