Not Feeling so Hot
* 2009-03-24 - 1:35 p.m. *

I�m not feeling so hot.
It all started on Sunday.
I was getting Braxton-Hicks contractions but they were CONSTANT. No relief at all. It was so bad that I thought I was going to puke. The next day my stomach muscles were super sore. It didn�t help that I was at the Sbux and really didn�t have a chance to sit down.
I called in to work Sunday night so that someone could cover me on Monday morning.
I�m definitely feeling better but I can�t help but notice the burning ache I�m getting. It reminds me of menstrual cramps except instead of the pinching pain that goes away, this is more like a dull ache that radiates downward. Nothing painful but definitely annoying.
It doesn�t help that Mike had to go out of town to Milwaukee for a mandatory class and I�m stuck manning the office. These chairs are so uncomfortable and all I want to do is lie down.
I have an appointment today. Actually I have to head out of here pretty soon.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>