Not Prego
* 2007-09-13 - 4:33 p.m. *

�Hi my name is X. My husband and I just opened up an insurance agency in the neighborhood. Would you be interested in a free home or auto quote?�

I�ve become the devil�.or a telemarketer. Whatever you want to call me.

I absolutely hate it.

But it�s part of my job.

Anxiety is not my friend. I�m nauseated all of the time and it�s because I�m the devil and I have anxiety and I�m not good at this whole sales thing.

I�m not preggers by the way.

*Phew*

I just need the family to stop getting those thoughts in my head. Especially now, when I�m having a conniption over stuff already. I don�t need to add a surprise to the mix right now.

X�s Rules:
1. You will not buy me cute little prego outfits with matching shoes unless I�m already pregnant�.(Even though that dress is absolutely adorable and I can�t wait to wear it�)
2. If you have dreams about me being pregnant, please keep it to yourself. I�m a person who believes strongly in intuition that establishes itself in dreams, and when everyone and their sister has dreams about something it kind of sends up a red flag for me. Especially when the dreams consist of twins�
3. If I refuse to drink alcohol, don�t give me those knowing eyes that suggest that I�m hiding something. You know, like a fetus.
4. Yes, I�m eating healthier right now but it�s not because I�m knocked up. It�s because I plan to be knocked up LATER.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>