Not so sweet dreams
* 2008-06-04 - 2:10 p.m. *

Two of my very good guy friends have had dreams about me in the last week.
William had a dream that I died. Gee thanks Bill! *grin*
It really disturbed him. He called to give me the details.
My other guy friend J (not Jay from Jamber) had a rather �steamy� dream but chose not to give me the details on that one.
�I was going to call you and tell you about it but then I thought that would be weird.�
�Awww!!! That�s so sweet. Thank you.� I didn�t really know what else to say.
I was running karaoke on Monday night and he came by to sing some tunes. When he first greeted me it was with, �Look at those! Wow!! Your tits are huge!! Are you pregnant?�
I just shrugged my shoulders and batted his hands away. Perve. LOL
I have definitely noticed a difference in the size of my bosoms but I�m sure it�s not from pregnancy. Not yet anyway. I have been on a prenatal vitamin for about two weeks now and I wonder if my bulking up may have something to do with being a little healthier then normal. I�m definitely feeling a lot stronger! Man, the energy is fabulous!!

Today�.not so much. I�m having a hard time staying awake right now. It has a lot to do with the fact that the puppy has been keeping me at night. She�s wearing an e-collar (cone collar) and she scrapes that thing against everything and since I�m a light sleeper she�s constantly waking me up. �God dammit, Dog!! Lay DOWN and go to SLEEP!!�
That woke Mike up. Up as in completely out of bed ready to fight the bad guy, up.



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>