What's this about?
* 2014-04-04 - 1:46 p.m. *

I was only a little tipsy. Ok, maybe a LOT tipsy but definitely not drunk.
I had sweat on my upper lip from belly dancing for a couple of hours and the taste of wine on my tongue.
He was in gym shorts, standing in front of the fridge, trying to decide what was delicious.
"I'm delicious," I thought naughtly(is that a word?)to my self.
My hands grazed the naked skin of his back down into the wasteband of his shorts and then...
"Mommy!!! I want some water!!!"
"Aw hell."
***
Yeah, I had a couple of friends over last night and we did our weekly wine and belly dancing "workout". I tell you what, it was a blast! It was great for my libido too. Yes, hubby did end up with a some loving but it was AFTER I made sure the little ones were tucked in for the night. Those little shits really know how to ruin a moment.
We are going to a fancy-shmancy dinner tonight with Ken and Shine. This primal eating thing, I'm doing these days, makes it a little difficult to eat out but there are some excellent restaurants in our area that are more than willing to cater to my needs. It doesn't hurt that I know most of the chefs as my Sbux regulars. *wink*
Tomorrow night is the monthly hafla and I'm very excited to do that as well. My picture was featured in an advertisement for it, which was really cool. I will be wearing an old costume that I haven't been able to wear for years.
This is going to be a fun weekend. I hope I don't over do it too much. I must keep focused on a zen way of living. Our trip is in three weeks and I need to be super healthy. The last thing I want to deal with is a flare-up in Japan. No thank you.
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>