Ouch
* 2007-11-07 - 11:17 a.m. *

It�s been four days since I started working out every morning and this is the first time that I hurt. I�m feeling it in my old car accident injuries. On the left side of my neck all the way down to my shoulder and across to my shoulder blade burns along with my lower back on the same side. It�s not a pleasant ache at all.
Unlike the pain I have in my arms, ass and legs. THAT feels good.
***
I have this friend on MySpatula (you guys know what I�m talking about) that did this really cool picture entry about her favorite things. I�m totally going to be unoriginal and do the same thing. I think it would be fun! Not sure exactly when it will be posted but SOON!!! Yay!!!
X-out

P.S.
Please pray that I get the job at Starschmucks!!!!


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>