What a PAIN!
* 2010-10-21 - 8:36 p.m. *

I had one of those moments where I thought to myself, �Who is this child?�
Livy was running around trying to take her jammies off. It�s freezing in here right now so I tried to help her get dressed again. She then screamed, �no, no, NO!� I tried to console her and she would not stop screaming and crying.
It was alarming. I didn�t know how to handle the rage coming out of her. She was like a wild little animal trying to get away from me.
I finally just swooped her up and put her in bed. She was out in a matter of minutes but man�..I can�t explain the hurt I was feeling.
The kid was overly exhausted and totally unreasonable.
I can�t even IMAGINE what she�s going to be like as a teenager.
God help me.
Well�I have a fever. This sucks. I can�t tell if it�s from my sore throat or from my colon being on the fritz. I should just have the damned thing removed. What a pain in the ass�quite literally.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>