Pissed in WI
* 2007-09-21 - 11:42 a.m. *

Well, I got home 6ish last night. I was determined to do some yoga, just to steady my breathing and maybe help myself feel better.
I was doing ok, until I got towards the end�I was in this pose�don�t know the name of it. I was in a lunge (warrior pose 2 I think) and then I put one arm on the floor and the other goes up in the air reaching up towards the ceiling. And then I�m tipping backwards and falling over and everything is moving really fast and Mike is laughing at me.
Yes. Laughing. At me.
�That was hilarious! What are you doing?�
�I�m getting really dizzy! That�s what I�m doing!�
�Oh, Sweetheart. I�m sorry. What can I do for you.�
Like he could do anything. I just got into downward facing dog and then ended it with the sequence that ends yoga. Don�t ask me what it�s called because I couldn�t tell you. You basically lay on your back in surrender pose and take a nap for a while. It�s my favorite part of doing yoga.

I went to bed fairly early. Around 10 or so. I was sleeping nicely until around 12:30am.
Then I was up for an hour tossing and turning. I broke down and took one of those 4 hour �sleeping� pills. Tossed and turned for a couple more hours and then decided to watch TV in the living room until around 5am.
I finally got sleepy enough to try sleeping and it worked. And then the alarm went off. DAGH!!!
I had tons of stuff to do this morning so I forced myself out of bed and now I�m really cranky.
Today is going to be a very long day and there�s no way I�ll be fitting in a nap. I have to decorate a planter thing to put bottle water in for the wedding (It�s an outdoor wedding and it�s forecasted to be a warm day), I need to get all of my makeup and hair stuff packed so that I can get ready tomorrow.
We�re also decorating tonight so there�s no way I can do any of this stuff after work. So I�ll be leaving the office mega early today.
Mike�s got a lunch appointment with another agent in the area. This guy opened his agency a month before we did and he�s having a real hard time so Mike�s going to give him some pointers. But as soon as he gets back from lunch, I am so out of here.
Have a good weekend everyone!!

DAGH!!! People go on line and request quotes but they won�t accept e-mails with said quote attached and will not talk to you on the phone!!! What the fuck is up with that??? You�re wasting my time and MY dollar (yes agents PAY for e-mail quote requests) so that I can help your fucking ass and you act like a fucking shit!!!! Well, Fuck you!!!!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>