Pregnant Brain
* 2008-10-20 - 1:36 p.m. *

What to write�.
Man, I have all of these things going on in my head but when it actually comes time to write something I�m at a loss. I blame pregnant brain.
Work is going really well. I�m going to be starting the coffee master program fairly soon. Then I can wear those awesome black aprons and pretend like I know everything there is to know about coffee. *grin*
I have a new phone now! Did I tell you that Little Bo ate my last phone? Yeah, being pregnant and not having a phone was a bit of issue, but that�s resolved now. It�s a Rumor so I can text a little easier�.if I liked texting. Hate it.
The business is a little slow right now. Mike and I are really worried.
With the economy the way it is right now, the last thing people are thinking about is insurance.
Did I tell you guys that I caught my finger in the car door?
It�s not broken or anything but I was in severe pain for almost 4 days and it looks like my finger nail is going to fall off now. Another thing to blame on pregnant brain.
Crap�..I can�t believe I forgot what I wanted to write about!!!
Well, maybe next time.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>