Pregnant Lesbian?
* 2008-09-15 - 11:37 a.m. *

Mike and I have finally decided on a name we both can be happy with.
Olivia Adela if it�s a girl.
If we have a boy�well then we�re fucked.
We just don�t agree on names right now. I mention a name that I like and he tells me about someone he knows with that name and how much of an ass they are. Visa Versa.
Between the two of us, we know a lot of assholes.
Mike�s fairly certain we�re having a girl. I think it�s just wishful thinking.
�I want a little girl that looks just like you.�
Well I want a little boy that looks just like him.
His mom gave me baby pictures and I just about melted.
I can imagine myself holding a sweet little boy with freckles, auburn hair and cute pudgy little arms and fingers.
*sigh*
I had a dream we were having a girl though. I picked her up out of her cradle, changed her diaper and then breast fed her. It felt like a routine that I had done over and over. I just looked down on her sweet little face and I instantly knew her.
Mike had a dream that our baby was a boy�.and a dog. �It was one of those weird dreams, you know when people morph into someone else.�
I know all about weird dreams.
It�s crazy how intense my sex dreams are lately.
And I get a LOT of sex dreams.
Mainly I just dream about characters in movies or people I met that day.
I�ve also discovered that I�m a total lesbian in my dreams.
The only man I have sex dreams about is my husband, but I think I�ve had sex with over a dozen chicks.
Hot chicks.
I mean really, really HOT chicks.
I even woke up from a dream in the middle of an orgasm.
Unfortunately that does not transfer into my day to day life. I�ve been so exhausted lately and my libido was the first casualty.
Well, X is coming back. *grin*
I got more action this weekend then I�ve had in over a month.
My fatigue is starting to go away but severe headaches and heartburn are moving in to take its place.
I�m also getting symptoms of a flare up as well.
I lost about 5lbs over the last 4 days and I�m really getting worried.
I don�t want to limit my diet the way I did before I was pregnant. I don�t want my baby to be malnourished, but the way things are going right now he�ll be malnourished anyway.
I�m going to cut down on the pasta, no matter how much I love it, and really limit my sugar intake.
I don�t know what else to do.
It�s not just me that I have to worry about now. I have to kick this before it gets really serious.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>