Another Proposition
* 2010-01-16 - 4:52 p.m. *

I was jokingly propositioned.
I, of course, said no.
�Do you want to have an affair?�
Ok, so that�s not how it was said but it was basically along those lines.
Do you know why women cheat on their men? Because they don�t feel loved.
Why do men cheat? Because they don�t feel needed�or some shit like that. That�s according to some guy with a Phd.
I agree about the women cheating part. And you know what? I feel very loved.
Granted, this other person was a fairly good lover but there�s nothing better than hot married sex.
Especially when that hot married sex is with an Adonis like my beautiful man.
Now, don�t be guessing who this person is, because he/she could be anyone. Seriously. So stop with the guessing.
Anyway, there is no chance in hell I�m hooking up with anyone other than my man, NEVER EVER!!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>