Queen and stuff
* 2007-08-29 - 9:58 a.m. *

Once again I�m late. I really don�t like this whole hormonal thing. I�m ditzy, clumsy and just out of whack.
I�m hoping that will all end today�.as soon as Aunt Rose actually gets here! I�m going to start my new cycle of pills today so her stay will be short.
I�m totally ok with that.

Once again I slept like shit.
I had a weird dream that a book vendor on the street was offering up priceless books but there were only three to choose from. Mike asked me to pick whichever one I wanted and he would buy it for me. I picked one that came with 9 little fairy dolls in it.
I took the dolls out of their tiny little boxes that were in the cover of the book, and when I started reading they came to life and reenacted the story for me. It was disturbing. There was lots of murder and death and small child fairies were the killers. In the end the children imprisoned the adults and placed them in the book. I woke up before I found out what to do about it.

I probably dreamt about books because I spent most of yesterday on @mazon.com adding books and things to my wish list and of course I had to buy a few�.four�.and a cd�.
Yeah, but! I only spent 30 bucks including shipping. I love @mazon.com�.
What books did I buy??? The fist four books of the Queen Betsy books by M@ry Janice D@vidson and Formic@ Blues - M0n0. I can�t wait for them to get here!!!!!


It had been storming all night and when I would wake up the rain and thunder would lull me back to sleep.
Towards the end of the hour of 7 this morning, Mike called.
�Good morning.�
I yawned and gave a �good morning� back.
�Did I wake you up?�
�Kinda.�
�I love to hear your sleepy voice in the morning. Makes me wish I was there to give you kisses and squeeze you.�
�I�ll give you kisses when you get home.�
�Lower?�
I giggled. �Of course.�
Just nine more hours and my baby will be home!!!!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>