Remember, Remember the fifth of November
* 2007-11-05 - 2:38 p.m. *

I�ve begun the job search in earnest today. I�m a little excited about the whole thing. Mike isn�t. He�s kind of depressed about it, actually. But it�s the only way we can afford to have a baby and take care of our medical conditions.
From the very beginning of owning our business, we knew that we were going to have some money issues at first. But after the first couple of years we will be set for life. So we need a little help with money right now and that also means spending less on our medications.

Even though we�re ordering our meds from Canada, it�s still really inconvenient and we�d probably save more money if we just had insurance.
I wouldn�t have gotten as sick as I did this last month if I could have just ran over to the drug store and picked up a prescription. By the way, my drugs are still back ordered. I�m praying the samples my doctor gave me are going to last me a while.

***
I just applied for three jobs. One of which was just on a whim. It�s for Petc0 as a groomer. I love animals and I have a knack at getting them to do what I want them to. I doubt I�ll even get a call though.
The other two were bank jobs as a teller for AssBank (the place I used to work) and M&1 as a Support Banker. I�m more then qualified, I think, for those two but we�ll see.

Mike and I woke up this morning and worked out for half an hour. It�s awesome that we�re trying to get into shape together. We motivate each other and I think this will be a good way to keep going on our program. We�re going to get up and work out every morning for 3 weeks and see how it effects our energy levels and such.
I�m already feeling the effects.
Well, I have to get back to work. There are lots of things I�m going to have to get into order before I move on to my next job.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>