Just Screaming
* 2007-05-14 - 11:37 a.m. *

I�m all alone now.
My plan is to keep myself busy.
I painted the living room. Now it just needs a second coat.
I just feel a little lost right now but that will go away once I get used to it.
Mike will be back on Friday night. He has a show both Friday and Saturday. So the only time I will spend with him is during the 8 hours on Saturday that we�ll have together.
Sunday morning, 6am, he�ll be heading out again.
Then it�ll be another week.
I�m hoping that he won�t be as busy the following weekend.
Crossing my fingers.
I just need to focus on work, chores and painting.
I have so much to do.
The time should just scream by.
I�ll scream by.
Just to myself, anyway.
*sigh*
I�ll come back later when I�m a little more positive. Maybe a few days or so.
Maybe sooner.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>