Short and sweet...and stuff.
* 2009-02-10 - 1:42 p.m. *

I started my hypnobirth classes. Amazing.
I�ve never felt so relaxed. I sleep very soundly and I seem to be in a much better mood.
Granted I still get the pregnant crazies but I don�t think any amount of self hypnosis can cure that.
***
My very sweet family at Sbux surprised me with an iPod Nano-chomatic. It�s pink and tiny and has an awesome inscription on the back.
I�ve been playing with it nonstop since I got it. Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
***
Went to the doctor today. I�ve gained 1 pound since my last appointment a couple of weeks ago and everything seems to be going as planned. I have one more appointment in two weeks before I start my weekly visits.
I think I�m going to be a little early; just a feeling I�m getting. So I think I may have about 6 more weeks to go. I have way too much to do before then�.
***
To those of you who have my eurydice10 e-mail address, I�m back to using it again. Everything I received up to yesterday has unfortunately been lost. I know -sucks. So I might be asking for passwords and such.
*huggles*
X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>