Skirt over head
* 2007-08-28 - 12:55 p.m. *

Wow�I just did my first motorcycle quote. It took me almost 2 hours. *grin*

I slept like crap last night. I ended up propping pillows next to me so that I wouldn�t feel so alone.

Mike just called. He always puts a smile on my face. His energy, his exuberance always puts me into a good mood.
He was excited to hear about my motorcycle cherry popping. He wanted details and his warm voice just oozed over the phone line, encouraging me and giving me a verbal high five.

A funny thing just happened. I just got off of the phone with Elle. We�re chatting and I leaned back a little too far on my chair and WHAM!
I can�t stop laughing right now.
One moment I was Chatty Cathy the next I�m on the floor with my skirt over my head!
The beauty of being me. *grin*
And I spilled bottled water all over my chair�.not when I fell over, that was before that. It should have been a sign.
�X, you�re a little clumsy right now, don�t lean back on your chair.�
Ohh�..I�m going to wipe the laughing tears from my eyes and get back to work.
X-out!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>