So tired
* 2011-11-25 - 1:26 p.m. *

I can't tell you how exhausted I am right now.
My kids are going to be the death of me.
Normally it's Livy who is the sleep stealer but last night it was Emmy. She was so fussy. It may have been all of the crap I ate yesterday.
Today she's doing loads better.
Both Livy and Emmy are sleeping right now so I should be taking a nap, but I'm starving so I thought lunch would be smart.
I'm having a day after thanksgiving feast; salad with turkey and green bean cassarole.
After I'm done I'll have a tiny snooze.
It is so hard being the only person getting up with the kids but I'm taking it a lot better this time around. At this point in our marriage, I'm a little more accepting of Mike's sleep stinginess. He's such a bear without a good nights sleep. I would rather be exhausted and take care of two little ones instead of being rested and taking care of three.
Well lunch is done and it's now time for a mini nap. *huggles*

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>