Spiritual Stuff
* 2011-12-19 - 7:17 a.m. *

Emily has my sarcastic smile. Whenever I make a fool of my self she gives me that half grin and her almond eyes squint ever so slightly. She has my personality and she's only 10 weeks old. Poor kid....
...
So I guess we should start with, I am not a psychic. I'm more of an empath and it's gotten a lot stronger since I've been reiki II attuned. I hear messages or feel stuff and of course I keep it to myself for the most part. I don't want to walk up to some odd person on the street and tell them their uncle Sean molested them because he was a very sick man and is very sorry about it now that he's on the other side. By the way, that's for you.
When I meet someone like me I get really giddy. It's like meeting someone from Texas in the middle of nowhere Wisconsin.
Well, I met Bobbie this weekend. Wow...her energy was amazing. I noticed her the minute I walked through the door of the bar. I knew her from somewhere but couldn't figure it out.
Come to find out I knew her through my friend Natalia. I give her and her family reiki and in exchange Natalia gives me full body massages. She's a massage therapist so there's no happy ending.
Anyway, the last time I worked on Natalia I felt this extra energy around her. It was so uplifting. It was Bobbie. Well Bobbie is a massage therapist that does energy work while she does her deep tissue stuff. What an amazing lady. So I introduced myself and the minute we shook hands we pulled each other into a huge bear hug. It was like finding a lost sister. She was close to tears and we were so happy. We chatted for the rest of the night that we were out and she gave me some messages from my mom. Things that mean so much to me that I can't even explain.
Well for starters, I talked about how I can't feel my mom the way I feel others and how difficult it is for me. Bobbie turned back around and asked if I felt a pressure in my left ear (which I do right now) and she said that it was my mom letting me know she's there. She also mentioned rain and frogs to me. Two things that my mother loved in life. "Meet me in the rain. That's what she's telling me to tell you."
I smiled, "That's so my mom." She also mentioned my 8ft tall, big handed, spiritual protector. He's amazing but I didn't think he would be tall. I guess his name is Yoseph or something like that. I just know him as my guide and protector. It was nice to have information about him too. I plan on giving Bobbie reiki and to continue seeing her on a regular basis. I definitely found a past-life relative and I don't want to lose her again.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>