Starschmucks
* 2007-11-06 - 5:47 p.m. *

I'm back from a job fair for Starschmucks!
I heard they had killer benefits and one of my buddies works for them and absolutely loves it.
What are two things that I love? Coffee and medication! And if I get this job I'll have both!!! Yay!!!!
I hope, hope, HOPE I get this job. It�s definitely something right up my ally.

I did get a call from Assbank. I have an interview with them tomorrow on the phone. I really, really DON�T want that job�.at least I don�t think so. A job is a job.
I just would like to have a fun job for once in my life.
Well, these last few months were a fairy tale but I knew it couldn�t be real for long. I have the perfect most excellent job right now. *pout*
Oh well, time for real life and stuff.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>