I suck and so on.
* 2010-07-02 - 7:40 a.m. *

I took my brother out last night. I was technically the designated driver but I had a few shots here and there. I just make sure to drink tons of water and sobered up just in time to come home.
First we went to a little sushi place on our side of town�.my god what a beautiful experience. Seriously, I was brought to tears at how delicious this sushi was. Must have been the wasabi. *grin*
We met my dear friend Elle and Shine out. Elle is our only single friend so Big Bro was truly excited to meet her. Of course I had to declare how weird that was to me considering she�s like a sister and all. Big Bro discovered that he enjoyed Shine�s company more.
�Man, that is one smart and sexy woman.�
�Yeah, but she�s married.�
�I know. I�ll be good.�
�You BETTER! Geesh!!!�
We then went to a martini bar, a gay club and then ended up at our buddy�s bar. It was a great time!
Hmmm�I just had a somewhat creative moment. Not really. I was baking some crescent rolls and I decided to jazz them up with ham and cheese. It�s not that big of a deal but for me it kinda is.
Anyway�.
I�m lost for words this morning. Maybe it�s because I�m a little tired. We didn�t get in until around 12am. Not too late ( I have to be mommy as soon as my little angel wakes up) but late enough to still feel like we went and partied it up a little.
I still don�t have anything else to say. Other than that I�m hungry! And I want coffee. Which I think just finished brewing. I used a paper filter this time. I hope it tastes good. I made a lot of it.
Six minutes until my ham and cheese crescent rolls are done.
I can�t believe it�s 7:34 and my baby isn�t awake yet. Granted she woke up around 4:30 and there was no way I was getting up with her then so I unplugged my monitor. I can still hear the one in the living room but it�s more like a distant dream.
So I fell back to sleep and I could hear her the entire time I was sleeping. She was playing and making really loud sounds, I hope she didn�t wake up my bro.
Today�s morning dump is a little harder than I thought it would be. I�m just not used to doing this every day anymore. I was so religious about it too. Blah, blah, blah. I feel blah. Blah blah.
It just flowed so easily.
Now I�m scrambling for ANYTHING to write about right now. I�m going to have to put a stall on reading the book until next week. It�s just really hard to have my brother here and read a book. So I�m still going to do my morning pages, I�m just going to have to wait on the other exercises for next week. Oh look!!!
My bread is done!
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>