Salt & Vinegar Chips with Corn Dogs....
* 2008-11-05 - 1:13 p.m. *

I�m doing good.
Taking it easy.
I�m glad the election season is over.
There is nothing in the world that could bring a person down more then having to hear politicians bash each other.
I�m so GLAD that is over with.
I think I might paint the bathroom today.
We�ll see how I feel.
My feet are kinda killing me though.
Six hours on my tootsies is a long time when your shoes just don�t seem to fit. I really do need lay off the salty stuff.
But I can�t forsake my salt and vinegar Pringles. I only have a few with my mandatory sandwich that I have everyday at 2pm. I�m so glad that I don�t crave stuff like candy bars, ice cream and Big Macs, just give me my turkey breast on whole wheat with mustard and cheese with salt and vinegar chips and I�m satisfied.
Or corn dogs. *grin*
Well, the hubby is putting me to work for a bit. I�ll catch up with you all real soon.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>