The Taco Hell Idiots
* 2007-07-03 - 10:33 a.m. *

�Taco Hell, order whenever you�re ready.�
�Yeah, I want a crispy taco and a diet soda�.oh, and a nacho supreme.�
�Would you like some Mild, Hot or Fire sauce?�
�Yes! Lots of Fire sauce!� Thinking to myself, �Fire! Fire!!!�
�That comes to two pennys and a lint from your belly button. Drive up to the first window.�
Rock on�a taco AND nachos for bellybutton lint�
I get my bag of goodness and soda, handover my payment and on the road I go. What�s on my mind? Not the taco, not the nachos, it�s all about the sauce baby.
Everyone knows that my favorite food group is condiments.
Love me some condiments�.
I drive the 3 � miles it takes for me to get to my residence so that I can smother all of the Firey goodness all over my soggy corn and cheese products and�.no sauce.
I fish around more. Maybe it�s at the very corner of the bag. DAGH!
They ASKED me if I wanted sauce!!!! The guy in the speaker box thing took the time to ask me if I wanted sauce but didn�t take the time to actually put it in my bag!
What an idiot��
Damn taco hell��
I had to smother my tacos in Tabasco. Not that it�s a bad thing�.it�s just not very Taco Hell�.ya, know?


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>