The Ring: ( )
* 2007-05-03 - 11:37 a.m. *

I�m having major problems with my birth control.
I had used this form before and well, it didn�t work the way it was supposed to. Actually I didn�t use it right, so there were issues.
This time around�well, I just can�t use it. It�s known as The Ring. You tuck it away in your �personals� and leave it there for a month.
I�m getting HORRIBLE sensitivity. Like BURNING, stuff my crotch with giant granules of salt and rub, kind of sensitivity. Not to mention it totally gets in the way during�well�you know.
It makes me not want to do naughty things with the hubster. Which is just NOT acceptable.
So I�m switching to something oral. I haven�t had to take a pill in 5 years! I used the patch and was always so happy. Stick it, slap it up and rub it down; one week later you do it again. Now I�ll have to remember to take a pill. I already take six pills a day to survive, now I�ll have to take one more. Totally sux donkey penis.
But I have to do what I have to do, and I have to take a crappy pill.
Here�s to being a woman.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>