Time VS Money
* 2007-05-23 - 1:43 p.m. *

Guess what! I�m done training for the day. I�ll tell you one thing; the lady I�m training is not only very sweet she�s very smart and a very quick learner.
It looks like I�ll be coasting for the next couple of weeks. *grin*

So Mike and I had a bit of a disagreement last night. *rolls eyes*
It really wasn�t a disagreement but the two of us just weren�t on the same page.
I had gone to Buddy�s house for dinner with a couple of friends and I was expecting a call from Mike.
I never got one.
Aaron got a call.
Buddy got a call�.I didn�t get a call.
I finally did call him and talked to him for a bit.
When he and Buddy talked, Mike decided that he was going to do a show on Saturday night, which normally would be ok during normal circumstances.
I�ve spent one day with him in almost two weeks, he�s going to be coming home LATE on Friday night, has a show on Sunday (during the day) and then another show that night. May I add that whenever Mike has a show, we really don�t hang out that much; he�s in his own little world and that�s pretty much how that goes.
Then we�ll be able to hang out some on Monday and then he�s off back to Chicago for another week of training.
I had planned to make dinner on Saturday night; candles, chocolate fondue and lots of cuddling. *wink wink*
So when he told me that he was going to be playing out Saturday night I said, �No�.
Well actually I said, �I rather you didn�t.�
So he goes on about extra money and I go on about extra time.
Time Vs Money.
Time won, if you�re curious.
I don�t know exactly how he feels about that.
We�ll see when he gets home.
I�m just glad that I get to have our one night together.
On the menu, lobster tail and some other kind of protein�.any ideas?

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>