Tips Ranst from a Sex Crazed X
* 2013-06-29 - 9:11 p.m. *

I've been feeling very amarous lately. Unfortunately Mike and I have been very fatigued as well. I guess I'll have to aquaint myself with the shower head or something...
Yeah, I'm a little tipsy right now.
Mike is in MN with Shane, doing a guys weekend...thing and I was forced to stay home due to having to work all weekend.
My shift went really fast today and I ended up meeting my gal pals for some cocktails and horse durves (; afterwards.
I have to open the store tomorrow so I guzzled down some water and found my way back home. Man I'm exhausted...
...and horney.
I think I hear fireworks...or thunder...
It has my dog on edge.
I'm so tired right now.
Maybe I'll have to skip my shower and just go to bed. I'll have sassy dreams about my very muscly hubby doing unspeakable things to me with our shower head...and...yesh...
Maybe I will take that shower...
***
I got visa gift cards for my birthday!!!
Basically I need new clothes and it was my family's way of saying, "Get some new clothes already!"
I think I may be into a size 6 again. And yet I still have a mommy tummy. You know what I mean, that wierd gelatanous mass that is your belly. The wierd skin that creases in at a strange angle and the dimples that declare you a war veteran of the pregnancy verity. I even have the mishapen belly button that will need to be surgically fixed due to the herniated tissue underneath. I'm a mess. Don't even let me describe to you what's going on with my girly bits...not pretty.
It surprises me that my hubby stil finds me attractive.
I don't understand it. My hubby is an Adonis, with muscles from his hair line to his toes. A perfect specimen of man flesh is all it's glory and then there is me.
There is always an unattractive person in a couple and I guess that would be me.
I aim high, I guess. Air Force...America!!!
I'm going to bed now...
America!!!
What should I name my shower head.....

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>