I'm a total Dork
* 2008-12-29 - 12:32 p.m. *

X-mas was fabulous.
Spent time with the family and ate way too much.
I have a picture of myself but man�.it�s awful.
I have been so bloated lately. Meh.
It�s starting to show a little in my face now. I look like a total dork.
My facebook buddies can have a look.
As long as my sugar thinks I�m hot, that�s all that matters. *grin*

I need to vent about work now.
I had to bar for both caf� and drive today.
From 6:30 to 11:30 I had a constant lineup of at least 8 drinks.
Then there were the people that had to order 5 lattes at a time with 3 different types of milk. If you have a big order, call ahead or come in to the caf�!!!! Don�t make all of the people behind you wait, especially if they only ordered a coffee.
Can you imagine having to wait 15 minutes just to get a coffee? Seriously�
Well it wouldn�t have mattered today, because I was making drinks for EVERYONE!
Not to mention we were out of EVERYTHING!!! White mocha, caramel drizzle, soy milk�..
AAAAAARRRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>