Two more nite sleeps
* 2007-05-16 - 1:29 p.m. *

Good Morning! I'm just getting done with my auto product test module and waiting for a call from the love of my life. I hope this email finds you wonderful, and it is Wednesday!!! Two more days before I can kiss those beautiful lips. I Love You!!

Missing you terribly,
Mike


It was so wonderful to hear your voice (this morning) it was almost like you were right next to me. When I said goodbye and hung up the phone, I realized that I was hugging myself. I know, kinda silly, but it was totally subconscious. I just want to hold you in the WORST way. But like you said, two more night sleeps and then I�ll see you!
Miss you and love you with all my heart,
X
****
I have my first belly dancing class of the spring/summer season tonight. So I�ll be able to get in some cardio and rake in a little bit of cash. Now days, every little penny counts.
I finally finished painting the living room. The color and texture of the walls is warm and luxurious. When you walk into the room, it�s like walking into a warm blanket. Love it.
It took me almost 8 hours to put on the first coat and 3 hours for the second. It was totally worth it.
Now I just need to put the face plates back on the plugs and switches, and put the furniture back. I�ll do that tonight while my dear friend Shine gives my computer a check up.
Then we�ll sit down to some Hungarian wine and have a talk about here recent engagement. *grin*
Tomorrow night, Elle wants me to go to a local hockey game with her family. It sounds like fun, but I�m not really 100% sure I�m going or not. It all depends if her �friend� decides to go or not.
Then Friday night I�ll be able to see my BABY!!!! *sigh*
Just two more nights.



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>