Pure and untaintedly sad
* 2007-06-04 - 4:08 p.m. *

There�s just not enough time in a day.

I started my prelicensing classes. I�m at the local tech college for three nights a week for the next two weeks. I completed Part A this weekend.
Which meant I really didn�t get to spend time with the hubster. Not fair....
As he was leaving Sunday night he gave me a kiss and just held me for a long moment. �This is the hardest week yet.�
I thought this would be getting easier. I thought I would be getting used to him leaving. I�m glad he�s not used to it either.
I had a funny anecdote that I wanted to share with you guys. I was thinking about it Sunday morning. It made me giggle to myself. I can�t remember what it was about.
My muse isn�t here and all I have to say are stupid things about how sad I am.
I am genuinely sad.
Think about it. When was the last time you remember being genuinely sad. I remember being depressed. I remember being angry. I remember being hurt. I remember being jaded. I remember being crushed, emotionally debilitated, frozen to the core of my very soul�.darkened, blackened, suffocated, drowned with grief��
I think I was very small. When I knew the true meaning of sad.
What a pure, untainted feeling.

e-mail to Mike: *sigh* I miss you so much right now. I can�t believe it�s only Monday. It should be Thursday night, and I should be excitedly anticipating you coming through our front door.
Instead I�ll leave you with my diary entry for today.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>