VEGAS HERE I COME!!!
* 2011-11-10 - 6:58 a.m. *

I'm so exhausted but I'm doing awesome.
Tomorrow we leave for VEGAS!!!!
I cannot tell you how proud I am of my husband.
In order to have won this trip he had to have sold a ton of policies, kept over 85% of his customers and the customer surveys that were sent out had to come back super positive. I wish I could tell you how well he did but it's supposed to be a secret. All I can say is that he's one of the top agencies in the country and he's a one-man band. I help when I can but he's doing this all by himself.
And now we get to go to Vegas, flights, hotel and meals paid for.
I am married to an amazing man. Everything he sets his mind on, he gets accomplished. He has the drive that I wish I had.
I don't think I lost my drive, I'm just focused on different things now. My family, my hubby, my home, my silly little job...
I really enjoy being domesticated. And when the time comes, Mike and I are going to put together our trio and have fun making music together.
But that won't be for a while.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>