Vegas Baby!!!!!
* 2009-01-07 - 11:39 a.m. *

Things have been really busy lately.
I put in 5-6 hours at Sbux and then put another 5 hours here at the office. I rarely have time to do anything but data entering applications and then I go home exhausted.
I�m huge, I�m swollen and I�m cranky.
Oh, and I�m officially on my third trimester. *sarcastic whoops*
My back aches, my feet hurt all of the time and I haven�t had a decent pee in 4 days.
Seriously�I have this mega urge to pee and when I go I�m lucky if there�s a tiny tinkle.
But you know what? None of that is going to keep me from having fun in Vegas!!
We�re going to stay at a hotel near the airport in Milwaukeetonight and then get on the first flight in the morning.
You have no idea how much Mike and I need this vacation.
I�ll miss you all!!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>