Now we wait...
* 2011-09-26 - 3:29 p.m. *

And now we wait.....
We're down to the end of this pregnancy and all I want to do is sleep.
My kiddo is being super demanding and I find that I'm constantly losing my patience. There are days when all I want to do is send her away somewhere so that I can do something for myself. I just want a nap. Or a long bath. Or to paint in peace without her hanging off of my arms and screaming, "Hold me!!!!"
I can't lift her anymore, I pulled the muscles on the right side of my torso after trying to lift her a week ago. I'm very uncomfortable. You never really realize how much you lift your 2year old until you can't really do it anymore.
Baby Emily is getting bigger and stronger and likes to kick me right under my right rib.
I think I may have lost my mucus plug last Thursday. I know, TMI.
Here's what's been going on since my B-day.


So now we wait....

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>