Washington Island sux
* 2007-08-06 - 12:23 p.m. *

I�m really not a fan of webinars.
I�m listening to faceless people on my phone and watching slides and I�m really trying to understand what they�re talking about.
Unfortunately I find my self analyzing their accents and trying to imagine what they look like.
I�ll be doing this for two more days after this. Thank goodness they�re giving us an hour and a half break for lunch.
9:30am to 4:00pm every day�.
And then I�m going to Brookfield for a couple of days for classes�.and tests�.and stuff that I�m not good at. You know, like being smart and observant and other things that require me to pay attention.

Hey do you want to hear an ADD joke?

I could go for some Tacos�

This weekend was pretty awful. The island is a godforsaken place where people go to ride bikes and be bored.
The only fun I had was hanging out with Mike in our room and going to a rock beach.
I didn�t bring a swim suit with me so I had no intentions of getting in the water.
Um�can you imagine me being around water and not being in it?
I was swimming around, fully clothed (cotton capris and a tank top) and having a fantastic time.
The food at the island is awful. People are grumpy and�.blah.
We�ll never go back there again. Promise.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>