Wife of the Year
* 2007-08-23 - 12:00 p.m. *

Both Mike and I had a rough night last night. I was having horrible tummy pain and getting up every 10 minutes or so to be sick in one way or another.
Mike was having blood sugar issues. He must have taken too much insulin. He woke up at least twice that I know of, needing to get a sugar fix.
This morning I volunteered to come in and open the office so that he could sleep in a little. I should get the wife of the year award.

UPSet came and dropped off a package�.*squeal* It�s my business cards!!! Yay!!!

Now I can pass them around and stick them in those little fish bowls at restaurants! I�m not sure why people do that but I�m sure there�s a free meal involved somewhere.

Well, I have to put my Office Manager hat away and put on my custodial gloves. I�ve been gone for a while and this place needs a bit of a cleaning.

X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>