With Love
* 2007-10-22 - 2:27 p.m. *

I went and bought the fabric for my cat woman costume today�.
Yup. I have 5 days to put this thing together. I�m such a procrastinator sometimes.
I already have the base of the corset done. Now I just need to put the actual vinyl fabric on it. I also found this amazing red and black Asian printed fabric that I�m going to use as accents on the skirt and on the corset. It�s going to be very cool.

Health wise, not doing so hot, but I�m tired of complaining about it. Of course, the only complaining I do is on this blog. Well, for the most part.
It�s hard to hide sever pain. Especially when there are involuntary tears.

But enough about that.

I had some fun on Saturday night. It was J�s birthday, so he came out to watch the band play. So that was a lot of fun.

Other then that�yeah. Not really a lot to say. Not really in the mood I guess.
Tomorrow then.
Love you all,
X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>