about me
* 2007-04-19 - 12:30 p.m. *

This is book 3 of the X diaries.
Book 1: Xperi-mental
Summary: "I'm depressed, I'm sad, *whine whine whine* I'm evil and deserve to got to hell!!"
Book 2 X-plicity
Summary: "I am woman hear me roar and fuck all you who think otherwise."
Divorce, blah, blah, meet man of my dreams *big grins* and get remarried.

I also have a prequel!
X diaries Prequel: Co5girl
Summary: "I'm in a band, blah, blah, now I'm not in a band, blah." I basically try to be quirky and funny and fail miserably. (what's new?)

If you would like to read any of the previous dland diaries, send me an e-mail and I'll give you passwords or whatever. Xperi-mental is kind of off limits and I sort of "accidentally" lost the password to it. So you'll have to be extra special for me to find it for you. *grin*

So the ME that I am now: Who exactly am I? In all honesty I still am trying to figure that out but I think everyone is eluded by that question. I truly believe I am a lot closer to finding out though.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>